Pretty little video that makes me wanna go ride! I went out on a little jaunt with my fella tonight around some woodlands and fells around Ambleside, and saw this vid when I got home. Desperately need to update y’all on my riding in the last two months – I think I’m about 20 rides behind, yikes!

Until then, enjoy the talented and lovely miss Barnes in her video ‘Home’. Found via this article: http://enduro-mtb.com/en/interview-hannah-barnes-on-enduro-and-perfect-days/ . I like the song on it too :).

G’night everybody!

Hannah Barnes: Home

Leave a Reply

